School Board Meeting Schedule


All meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted) in the Mankato Room at the Intergovernmental Center, 10 Civic Center Plaza, Mankato, Minnesota.
 
2016-17 Meetings
Mankato Area Public Schools, Mankato, Minnesota
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Monday, December 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

Contact: Barb Macrafic