Terri Helland, RN, LSN                                         
                           Office: West High School  
                           Phone: 207-3913 Email:                 
                           Responsible for Bridges, Futures, Hoover, Monroe, and West High School                          
                           Kim Peterson, RN, LSN
Office: East High School
Phone: 207-3730
Responsible for Eagle Lake, East Senior High, 
Franklin, and Kennedy schools

Jan Derksen-Roth, RN, LSN
Office: Prairie Winds Middle School
Phone: 207-6027 Email:
Responsible for Prairie Winds Middle School, Rosa Parks, Washington, 
Non-Public, and Homeschool

Gloria Heidemann, RN, LSN
Office: Dakota Meadows Middle School
Phone: 507-207-3287  Email:
Responsible for Central, Dakota Meadows Middle School, Jefferson, Roosevelt,
and Early Childhood Special Education